Macquarie Media Syndication.

Program Changes

Please note the following line-up changes to MMS network shows. If a show is not listed, it is unchanged. Dates are inclusive, times are local to the program source.

Daylight Saving (EDT) starts 1st Sunday of October at 0200, clocks go forward 1 hour and ends 1st Sunday in April at 0300, clocks go back 1 hour.

News Services operate to normal schedules through the year; exception is weekend format applies for a two week period Christmas / New Year.
    Program Changes, including Presenter Leave and replacement announcer(s):
    • Alan Jones Breakfast Show
      • 16.12.2019 to 17.01.2020, replacement John Stanley
      • 20.01.2020 to 27.01.2010, replacement Chris Smith
    • Alan Jones Comments, Highlights, Weekend Edition
      • 09:12:2019 to 27:01:2020, programs not available
    • John Stanley Nights
      • 09.12.2019 to 27.01.2020, replacement Jane Marwick Monday to Thursday
    • Ready Set Tokyo
      • 23.12.2019 to end date TBA, program not available

    Back to Programming and Services